Live sports is what we do best and Nordic Bar is one of Fitzrovia’s hottest venues to watch all the biggest and best live sport events! From live Football, Rugby, Boxing and UFC, we cater to all live sports fans! Below you will find a schedule of live sport coming up at Nordic Bar!

Just select a sport from the drop down menu to view our upcoming fixtures.

Tuesday 28th September
Football UEFA Champions League
Shakhtar vs Inter
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Ajax vs Besiktas
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Paris vs Man City
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Porto vs Liverpool
08:00 PM
Wednesday 29th September
Football UEFA Champions League
Zenit St Petersburg vs Malmo FF
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Atalanta vs Young Boys
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Man Utd vs Villarreal
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Chelsea
08:00 PM
Thursday 30th September
Football UEFA Europa League
Lyon vs Brondby
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Legia Warsaw vs Leicester
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
West Ham vs Rapid Vienna
08:00 PM
Football Europa Conference League
Tottenham vs Mura
08:00 PM
Friday 1st October
Football English Championship
Stoke vs West Brom
07:45 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Bristol vs Bath Rugby
07:45 PM
Saturday 2nd October
Football Premier League
Man Utd vs Everton
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Leicester Tigers vs Saracens
03:00 PM
Football Italian Serie A
Torino vs Juventus
05:00 PM
Football Premier League
Brighton vs Arsenal
05:30 PM
Boxing Boxing
Chris Eubank Jr vs Anatoli Muratov
10:00 PM
Sunday 3rd October
Football Premier League
Crystal Palace vs Leicester
02:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Sale Sharks vs Exeter Chiefs
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Liverpool vs Man City
04:30 PM
Football Italian Serie A
Roma vs Empoli
05:00 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
American Football NFL
TBC vs TBC
06:00 PM
Football Italian Serie A
Atalanta vs AC Milan
07:45 PM
Wednesday 6th October
Football UEFA Nations League
Italy vs Spain
07:45 PM
Thursday 7th October
Football UEFA Nations League
Belgium vs France
07:45 PM
Friday 8th October
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Harlequins vs Bristol
07:45 PM
Saturday 9th October
Rugby Union Guinness Pro14
Leinster vs Zebre
01:00 PM
Rugby Union Guinness Pro14
Glasgow Warriors vs Golden Lions
03:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Saracens vs Newcastle Falcons
03:00 PM
Rugby Union Guinness Pro14
Edinburgh vs Stormers
05:15 PM
Rugby Union Guinness Pro14
Connacht vs Newport Gwent Dragons
05:15 PM
Football World Cup Qualifying
Andorra vs England
07:45 PM
Sunday 10th October
Boxing Boxing
Tyson Fury vs Deontay Wilder
04:00 AM
Rugby Union Guinness Pro14
Scarlets vs Munster
02:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Wasps vs Northampton Saints
03:00 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
American Football NFL
TBC vs TBC
06:00 PM
Tuesday 12th October
Football International Friendly
Rep of Ireland vs Qatar
07:45 PM
Football World Cup Qualifying
England vs Hungary
07:45 PM
Friday 15th October
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Sale Sharks vs Harlequins
07:45 PM
Football English Championship
West Brom vs Birmingham
08:00 PM
Saturday 16th October
Football Premier League
Watford vs Liverpool
12:30 PM
Football English Championship
Fulham vs QPR
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Wasps vs Exeter Chiefs
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Brentford vs Chelsea
05:30 PM
Boxing Boxing
Savannah Marshall vs Lolita Muzeya
10:00 PM
Sunday 17th October
Football Premier League
Everton vs West Ham
02:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Bath Rugby vs Saracens
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Newcastle vs Tottenham
04:30 PM
American Football NFL
TBC vs TBC
06:00 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
Monday 18th October
Football Premier League
Arsenal vs Crystal Palace
08:00 PM
Tuesday 19th October
Football UEFA Champions League
Besiktas vs Sporting Lisbon
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Club Brugge vs Man City
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Porto vs AC Milan
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Atl Madrid vs Liverpool
08:00 PM
Wednesday 20th October
Football UEFA Champions League
Barcelona vs Dinamo Kiev
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Red Bull Salzburg vs Wolfsburg
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Chelsea vs Malmo FF
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Man Utd vs Atalanta
08:00 PM
Thursday 21st October
Football UEFA Europa League
FC Midtjylland vs Crvena Zvezda
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Celtic vs Ferencvaros
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Rangers vs Brondby
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
West Ham vs Genk
08:00 PM
Friday 22nd October
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Northampton Saints vs Worcester Warriors
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
Arsenal vs Aston Villa
08:00 PM
Saturday 23rd October
Football Premier League
Chelsea vs Norwich
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Exeter Chiefs vs London Irish
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Brighton vs Man City
05:30 PM
Sunday 24th October
Football Premier League
West Ham vs Tottenham
02:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Saracens vs Wasps
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Man Utd vs Liverpool
04:30 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
American Football NFL
TBC vs TBC
06:00 PM
Tuesday 26th October
Football Carabao League Cup
Arsenal vs Leeds
07:45 PM
Wednesday 27th October
Football Carabao League Cup
Preston vs Liverpool
07:45 PM
Friday 29th October
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Gloucester Rugby vs Exeter Chiefs
07:45 PM
Saturday 30th October
Football Premier League
Leicester vs Arsenal
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Tottenham vs Man Utd
05:30 PM
Sunday 31st October
Football Premier League
Norwich vs Leeds
02:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Harlequins vs Saracens
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Aston Villa vs West Ham
04:30 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
American Football NFL
TBC vs TBC
06:00 PM
Monday 1st November
Football Premier League
Wolves vs Everton
08:00 PM
Tuesday 2nd November
Football UEFA Champions League
Malmo FF vs Chelsea
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Wolfsburg vs Red Bull Salzburg
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Zenit St Petersburg
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Atalanta vs Man Utd
08:00 PM
Wednesday 3rd November
Football UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid vs Shakhtar
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
AC Milan vs Porto
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Liverpool vs Atl Madrid
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Man City vs Club Brugge
08:00 PM
Thursday 4th November
Football UEFA Europa League
Brondby vs Rangers
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Genk vs West Ham
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Leicester vs Spartak Moscow
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Ferencvaros vs Celtic
08:00 PM
Friday 5th November
Football Premier League
Southampton vs Aston Villa
08:00 PM
Saturday 6th November
Football Premier League
Man Utd vs Man City
12:30 PM
Football Premier League
Brighton vs Newcastle
05:30 PM
Sunday 7th November
Football Premier League
Arsenal vs Watford
02:00 PM
Football Premier League
West Ham vs Liverpool
04:30 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
American Football NFL
TBC vs TBC
06:00 PM
Friday 12th November
Football World Cup Qualifying
England vs Albania
07:45 PM
Sunday 14th November
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
American Football NFL
TBC vs TBC
06:00 PM
Monday 15th November
Football World Cup Qualifying
San Marino vs England
07:45 PM
Saturday 20th November
Football Premier League
Leicester vs Chelsea
12:30 PM
Football Premier League
Liverpool vs Arsenal
05:30 PM
Sunday 21st November
Football Premier League
Man City vs Everton
02:00 PM
Football Premier League
Tottenham vs Leeds
04:30 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
Tuesday 23rd November
Football UEFA Champions League
Villarreal vs Man Utd
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Dinamo Kiev vs Bayern Munich
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Malmo FF vs Zenit St Petersburg
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Chelsea vs Juventus
08:00 PM
Wednesday 24th November
Football UEFA Champions League
Inter vs Shakhtar
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Besiktas vs Ajax
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Man City vs Paris
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Liverpool vs Porto
08:00 PM
Thursday 25th November
Football UEFA Europa League
FC Midtjylland vs Braga
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Rapid Vienna vs West Ham
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Rangers vs Sparta Prague
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Leicester vs Legia Warsaw
08:00 PM
Saturday 27th November
Football Premier League
Arsenal vs Newcastle
12:30 PM
Football Premier League
Brighton vs Leeds
05:30 PM
Sunday 28th November
Football Premier League
Brentford vs Everton
02:00 PM
Football Premier League
Chelsea vs Man Utd
04:30 PM
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
Tuesday 30th November
Football Premier League
Everton vs Liverpool
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
Man Utd vs Arsenal
08:00 PM
Wednesday 1st December
Football Premier League
Southampton vs Leicester
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
Tottenham vs Brentford
07:45 PM
Sunday 5th December
American Football NFL
NFL Red Zone
06:00 PM
Tuesday 7th December
Football UEFA Champions League
Paris vs Club Brugge
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
RB Leipzig vs Man City
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid vs Inter
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
AC Milan vs Liverpool
08:00 PM
Wednesday 8th December
Football UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Malmo FF
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Zenit St Petersburg vs Chelsea
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Man Utd vs Young Boys
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich vs Barcelona
08:00 PM
Thursday 9th December
Football UEFA Europa League
Napoli vs Leicester
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Lyon vs Rangers
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
West Ham vs Dinamo Zagreb
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Celtic vs Betis
08:00 PM
Saturday 18th December
Boxing Boxing
Josh Taylor vs Jack Catterall
10:00 PM
Saturday 5th February
Rugby Union Six Nations
Ireland vs Wales
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
Scotland vs England
04:45 PM
Sunday 6th February
Rugby Union Six Nations
France vs Italy
03:00 PM
Saturday 12th February
Rugby Union Six Nations
Wales vs Scotland
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
France vs Ireland
04:45 PM
Sunday 13th February
Rugby Union Six Nations
Italy vs England
03:00 PM
Saturday 26th February
Rugby Union Six Nations
Scotland vs France
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
England vs Wales
04:45 PM
Sunday 27th February
Rugby Union Six Nations
Ireland vs Italy
03:00 PM
Friday 11th March
Rugby Union Six Nations
Wales vs France
08:00 PM
Saturday 12th March
Rugby Union Six Nations
Italy vs Scotland
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
England vs Ireland
04:45 PM
Saturday 19th March
Rugby Union Six Nations
France vs England
08:00 PM

X