Live sports is what we do best and Nordic Bar is one of Fitzrovia’s hottest venues to watch all the biggest and best live sport events! From live Football, Rugby, Boxing and UFC, we cater to all live sports fans! Below you will find a schedule of live sport coming up at Nordic Bar!

Just select a sport from the drop down menu to view our upcoming fixtures.

Wednesday 16th June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Finland vs Russia
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Turkey vs Wales
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Italy vs Switzerland
08:00 PM
Thursday 17th June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Ukraine vs North Macedonia
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Denmark vs Belgium
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Netherlands vs Austria
08:00 PM
Football Copa America
Colombia vs Venezuela
10:00 PM
Friday 18th June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Sweden vs Slovakia
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Croatia vs Czech Republic
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
England vs Scotland
08:00 PM
Football Copa America
Chile vs Bolivia
10:00 PM
Saturday 19th June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Hungary vs France
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Portugal vs Germany
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Spain vs Poland
08:00 PM
Sunday 20th June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Switzerland vs Turkey
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Italy vs Wales
05:00 PM
Monday 21st June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Ukraine vs Austria
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
North Macedonia vs Netherlands
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Finland vs Belgium
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Russia vs Denmark
08:00 PM
Football Copa America
Uruguay vs Chile
10:00 PM
Tuesday 22nd June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Croatia vs Scotland
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Czech Republic vs England
08:00 PM
Wednesday 23rd June
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Slovakia vs Spain
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Sweden vs Poland
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Germany vs Hungary
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
Portugal vs France
08:00 PM
Football Copa America
Ecuador vs Peru
10:00 PM
Thursday 24th June
Football Copa America
Bolivia vs Uruguay
10:00 PM
Friday 25th June
Rugby League Internationals
England vs Combined Nations All-Stars
08:15 PM
Saturday 26th June
Rugby Union Lions tour
British & Irish Lions vs Japan
03:00 PM
Combat Sports UFC
UFC Fight Night - Gane vs Volkov
09:00 PM
Wednesday 30th June
Rugby League English Super League
Wigan Warriors vs Warrington Wolves
07:45 PM
Thursday 1st July
Rugby League English Super League
Hull Kingston Rovers vs Hull FC
07:45 PM
Friday 2nd July
Football Copa America
TBC vs TBC
10:00 PM
Saturday 3rd July
Rugby Union Lions tour
Golden Lions vs British & Irish Lions
05:00 PM
Football Copa America
TBC vs TBC
11:00 PM
Monday 5th July
Rugby League English Super League
Warrington Wolves vs Leeds Rhinos
07:45 PM
Wednesday 7th July
Rugby Union Lions tour
Natal Sharks vs British & Irish Lions
07:00 PM
Saturday 10th July
Rugby Union Lions tour
Bulls vs British & Irish Lions
05:00 PM
Sunday 11th July
Combat Sports UFC
UFC 264 - Poirier vs McGregor III
03:00 AM
Football UEFA Euro 2020
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM
Wednesday 14th July
Rugby Union Lions tour
South Africa A vs British & Irish Lions
07:00 PM
Saturday 17th July
Rugby Union Lions tour
Stormers vs British & Irish Lions
05:00 PM
Saturday 24th July
Rugby Union Lions tour
South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
05:00 PM
Saturday 31st July
Rugby Union Lions tour
South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
05:00 PM
Friday 6th August
American Football US NFL Pre-Season
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Dallas Cowboys
01:00 AM
Saturday 7th August
Rugby Union Lions tour
South Africa vs British & Irish Lions
05:00 PM

X