Live sports is what we do best and Nordic Bar is one of Fitzrovia’s hottest venues to watch all the biggest and best live sport events! From live Football, Rugby, Boxing and UFC, we cater to all live sports fans! Below you will find a schedule of live sport coming up at Nordic Bar!

Just select a sport from the drop down menu to view our upcoming fixtures.

Sunday 23rd January
Football African Nations Cup
Nigeria vs Tunisia
07:00 PM
Football Italian Serie A
AC Milan vs Juventus
07:45 PM
American Football NFL
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs TBC
08:00 PM
Monday 24th January
Football African Nations Cup
Guinea vs Gambia
04:00 PM
Football African Nations Cup
Cameroon vs Comoros
07:00 PM
Football English Championship
Blackburn vs Middlesbrough
07:45 PM
Tuesday 25th January
Football African Nations Cup
Senegal vs Cape Verde Islands
04:00 PM
Football African Nations Cup
Morocco vs Malawi
07:00 PM
Football English Championship
QPR vs Swansea
07:45 PM
Wednesday 26th January
Football African Nations Cup
Ivory Coast vs Egypt
04:00 PM
Football African Nations Cup
Mali vs Equatorial Guinea
07:00 PM
Football Scottish Premiership
Hearts vs Celtic
07:45 PM
Thursday 27th January
Football World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Ecuador vs Brazil
09:00 PM
Football World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Paraguay vs Uruguay
11:00 PM
Friday 28th January
Football World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Chile vs Argentina
12:15 AM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Bath Rugby vs Harlequins
07:45 PM
Football English Championship
Huddersfield vs Stoke
07:45 PM
Saturday 29th January
Ice Hockey NHL
Pittsburgh Penguins vs Detroit Red Wings
12:05 AM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Newcastle Falcons vs Gloucester Rugby
03:00 PM
Football English Championship
Peterborough vs Sheff Utd
05:30 PM
Football African Nations Cup
TBC vs TBC
06:30 PM
Sunday 30th January
Football English Championship
Derby vs Birmingham
01:30 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Sale Sharks vs Leicester Tigers
03:00 PM
Football African Nations Cup
TBC vs TBC
04:00 PM
Football African Nations Cup
TBC vs TBC
06:30 PM
Monday 31st January
Football EFL League One
Portsmouth vs Charlton
07:45 PM
Wednesday 2nd February
Football African Nations Cup
TBC vs TBC
07:00 PM
Football Scottish Premiership
Celtic vs Rangers
07:45 PM
Thursday 3rd February
Football African Nations Cup
TBC vs TBC
07:00 PM
Friday 4th February
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Gloucester Rugby vs London Irish
07:45 PM
Football English FA Cup
Man Utd vs Middlesbrough
08:00 PM
Saturday 5th February
Football English FA Cup
Chelsea vs Plymouth
12:30 PM
Football English FA Cup
Kidderminster vs West Ham
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
Ireland vs Wales
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
Scotland vs England
04:45 PM
Football Premier League
Burnley vs Watford
06:00 PM
Football English FA Cup
Tottenham vs Brighton
08:00 PM
Boxing Boxing
Chris Eubank Jr vs Liam Williams
10:00 PM
Sunday 6th February
Football English FA Cup
Liverpool vs Cardiff
12:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Harlequins vs Sale Sharks
01:00 PM
Football Scottish Premiership
Motherwell vs Celtic
01:30 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
France vs Italy
03:00 PM
Football English FA Cup
Nottm Forest vs Leicester
04:00 PM
Football Scottish Premiership
Rangers vs Hearts
04:00 PM
Football African Nations Cup
TBC vs TBC
04:00 PM
Football English FA Cup
Bournemouth vs Boreham Wood
06:30 PM
Football African Nations Cup
TBC vs TBC
07:00 PM
Tuesday 8th February
Football Premier League
Newcastle vs Everton
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
West Ham vs Watford
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
Burnley vs Man Utd
08:00 PM
Wednesday 9th February
Football Premier League
Man City vs Brentford
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
Tottenham vs Southampton
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
Aston Villa vs Leeds
08:00 PM
Thursday 10th February
Football Premier League
Liverpool vs Leicester
07:45 PM
Football Premier League
Wolves vs Arsenal
07:45 PM
Friday 11th February
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Leicester Tigers vs Northampton Saints
07:45 PM
Saturday 12th February
Football Premier League
Man Utd vs Southampton
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
Wales vs Scotland
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
France vs Ireland
04:45 PM
Football Premier League
Norwich vs Man City
05:30 PM
Sunday 13th February
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Saracens vs Harlequins
01:00 PM
Football Premier League
Newcastle vs Aston Villa
02:00 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
Italy vs England
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Leicester vs West Ham
04:30 PM
Monday 14th February
Football English Championship
West Brom vs Blackburn
08:00 PM
Tuesday 15th February
Football UEFA Champions League
Paris vs Real Madrid
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Sporting Lisbon vs Man City
08:00 PM
Wednesday 16th February
Football Spanish La Liga
Atl Madrid vs Levante
06:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Inter vs Liverpool
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Red Bull Salzburg vs Bayern Munich
08:00 PM
Thursday 17th February
Football UEFA Europa League
Barcelona vs Napoli
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Borussia Dortmund vs Rangers
05:45 PM
Football Europa Conference League
Leicester vs Randers
08:00 PM
Football Europa Conference League
Celtic vs Bodo/Glimt
08:00 PM
Friday 18th February
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Worcester Warriors vs Bristol
07:45 PM
Football English Championship
Bournemouth vs Nottm Forest
07:45 PM
Saturday 19th February
Football English Championship
Fulham vs Huddersfield
12:30 PM
Football Premier League
West Ham vs Newcastle
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Bath Rugby vs Leicester Tigers
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Man City vs Tottenham
05:30 PM
Boxing Boxing
Amir Khan vs Kell Brook
10:00 PM
Sunday 20th February
Football Scottish Premiership
Dundee Utd vs Rangers
12:00 PM
Football Premier League
Leeds vs Man Utd
02:00 PM
Rugby Union Premiership Rugby
Newcastle Falcons vs Exeter Chiefs
03:00 PM
Football Premier League
Wolves vs Leicester
04:30 PM
Tuesday 22nd February
Football UEFA Champions League
Chelsea vs Lille
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Villarreal vs Juventus
08:00 PM
Wednesday 23rd February
Football UEFA Champions League
Benfica vs Ajax
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Atl Madrid vs Man Utd
08:00 PM
Thursday 24th February
Football Europa Conference League
Bodo/Glimt vs Celtic
05:45 PM
Football Europa Conference League
Randers vs Leicester
05:45 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Napoli vs Barcelona
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Europa League
Rangers vs Borussia Dortmund
08:00 PM
Friday 25th February
Rugby Union United Rugby Championship
Zebre vs Bulls
05:30 PM
Football Premier League
Southampton vs Norwich
08:00 PM
Saturday 26th February
Football Premier League
Leeds vs Tottenham
12:30 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
Scotland vs France
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
England vs Wales
04:45 PM
Football Premier League
Everton vs Man City
05:30 PM
Boxing Boxing
Josh Taylor vs Jack Catterall
10:00 PM
Sunday 27th February
Rugby Union Six Nations
Ireland vs Italy
03:00 PM
Monday 28th February
Football English Championship
West Brom vs Swansea
08:00 PM
Tuesday 8th March
Football UEFA Champions League
Liverpool vs Inter
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Bayern Munich vs Red Bull Salzburg
08:00 PM
Wednesday 9th March
Football UEFA Champions League
Man City vs Sporting Lisbon
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid vs Paris
08:00 PM
Friday 11th March
Rugby Union Six Nations
Wales vs France
08:00 PM
Saturday 12th March
Rugby Union Six Nations
Italy vs Scotland
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
England vs Ireland
04:45 PM
Tuesday 15th March
Football UEFA Champions League
Ajax vs Benfica
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Man Utd vs Atl Madrid
08:00 PM
Wednesday 16th March
Football UEFA Champions League
Juventus vs Villarreal
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Lille vs Chelsea
08:00 PM
Saturday 19th March
Rugby Union Six Nations
Wales vs Italy
02:15 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
Ireland vs Scotland
04:45 PM
Rugby Union Six Nations
France vs England
08:00 PM
Thursday 24th March
Football World Cup Qualifying
Sweden vs Czech Republic
07:45 PM
Sunday 3rd April
Football Scottish Premiership
Rangers vs Celtic
12:00 PM
Saturday 28th May
Football UEFA Champions League
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM

X