Live sports is what we do best and Nordic Bar is one of Fitzrovia’s hottest venues to watch all the biggest and best live sport events! From live Football, Rugby, Boxing and UFC, we cater to all live sports fans! Below you will find a schedule of live sport coming up at Nordic Bar!

Just select a sport from the drop down menu to view our upcoming fixtures.

Featured:
Boxing – Whyte VS Povetkin
Shown live at Nordic Bar!
22nd August

Tuesday 11th August
Football Scottish Premiership
Dundee Utd vs Hibernian
06:00 PM
Wednesday 12th August
Football Scottish Premiership
St Mirren vs Celtic
06:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
Atalanta vs Paris St-G
08:00 PM
Thursday 13th August
Football UEFA Champions League
RB Leipzig vs Atletico Madrid
08:00 PM
Friday 14th August
Football UEFA Champions League
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM
Saturday 15th August
Football Scottish Premiership
Hibernian vs Motherwell
05:30 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM
Tuesday 18th August
Football UEFA Champions League
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM
Football UEFA Champions League
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM
Thursday 20th August
Football Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone vs Aberdeen
07:30 PM
Friday 21st August
Football UEFA Europa League
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM
Saturday 22nd August
Football Scottish Premiership
Dundee Utd vs Celtic
05:30 PM
Saturday 29th August
Football English Community Shield
Arsenal vs Liverpool
03:00 PM
Football Scottish Premiership
Hamilton vs Rangers
05:30 PM
Thursday 3rd September
Football UEFA Nations League
Finland vs Wales
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Germany vs Spain
07:45 PM
Friday 4th September
Football UEFA Nations League
Norway vs Austria
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Netherlands vs Poland
07:45 PM
Saturday 5th September
Football UEFA Nations League
North Macedonia vs Armenia
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Gibraltar vs San Marino
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Iceland vs England
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Sweden vs France
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Denmark vs Belgium
07:45 PM
Sunday 6th September
Football UEFA Nations League
Wales vs Bulgaria
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Andorra vs Faroe Islands
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Rep of Ireland vs Finland
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Slovenia vs Moldova
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Switzerland vs Germany
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Spain vs Ukraine
07:45 PM
Monday 7th September
Football UEFA Nations League
N Ireland vs Norway
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Netherlands vs Italy
07:45 PM
Tuesday 8th September
Football UEFA Nations League
Denmark vs England
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Sweden vs Portugal
07:45 PM
Thursday 24th September
Football UEFA Super Cup
TBC vs TBC
08:00 PM
Thursday 8th October
Football European Championships Qualifying
Georgia vs Belarus
05:00 PM
Football European Championships Qualifying
Iceland vs Romania
07:45 PM
Football European Championships Qualifying
Norway vs Serbia
07:45 PM
Saturday 10th October
Football UEFA Nations League
Faroe Islands vs Latvia
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Ukraine vs Germany
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Spain vs Switzerland
07:45 PM
Sunday 11th October
Football UEFA Nations League
Rep of Ireland vs Wales
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Croatia vs Sweden
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Finland vs Bulgaria
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Norway vs Romania
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Iceland vs Denmark
07:45 PM
Tuesday 13th October
Football UEFA Nations League
Germany vs Switzerland
07:45 PM
Wednesday 14th October
Football UEFA Nations League
Scotland vs Czech Republic
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Finland vs Rep of Ireland
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
England vs Denmark
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Norway vs N Ireland
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Portugal vs Sweden
07:45 PM
Saturday 14th November
Football UEFA Nations League
Sweden vs Croatia
07:45 PM
Sunday 15th November
Football UEFA Nations League
Slovakia vs Scotland
02:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Bulgaria vs Finland
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Wales vs Rep of Ireland
05:00 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Denmark vs Iceland
07:45 PM
Football UEFA Nations League
Romania vs Norway
07:45 PM
Tuesday 17th November
Football UEFA Nations League
France vs Sweden
07:45 PM
X